Contact Us

First Nations Environmental Assessment Technical Working Group MEMBERSHIP Contact List

NAME ORGANIZATION OF CONTACT
(for mailing purposes only – not Working Group representation)
ADDRESS PHONE FAX E-MAIL ADDRESS
Lisa Webster-Gibson

FNEATWG Coordinator

FNEATWG 2907 North Road, Gabriola, BC V0R 1X7 (250) 247-0117 (250) 247-0188 coordinator@fneatwg.org
Bill Green CCRIFC #7468 Mission Road
Cranbrook, BC V1C 7E5
(250) 417-3474 (250) 417-3475 bill@ccrifc.org
Jaime Cristales CCRIFC #7468 Mission Road Cranbrook, BC V1C 7E5 (250) 417-3474 (250) 417-3475 jaime@ccrifc.org
Susan Kelly Offshore Oil and Gas Branch, Energy Mines and Petroleum Resources P.O. Box 9312, Stn Prov. Gov’t, Victoria, BC (250) -356-7512 (250) 356-0582 susan.kelly@gov.bc.ca
Kathy Eichenberger Environmental Assessment Office P.O. Box 9426 Stn Prov Govt
Victoria, BC V8W 9V1
(250) 952-6501 (250) 387-2208 Kathy.Eichenberger@gov.bc.ca
Rick Krehbiel 1415 Douglas Street, Prince George, BC V2M 2N1 (250) 562-8935 (250) 962-5842 rkrehbiel@shaw.ca
Kathleen Johnnie

FNEATWG
Co-Chair

Hul’qumi’num Treaty Group RR# 1 12611-B Trans Canada Hwy. Lady Smith BC V9G 1M5 (250) 2454660 (250) 245 4668 kathleenj@hulquminum.bc.ca
Darryl Peters In-SHUCK-ch Nation 41290-B Lougheed Highway RR#1
Deroche, BC V0M 1G0
(604) 820-6873 (604) 966-4254 darryl.peters@inshuckch.com
Michelle Ellison Squamish Nation
c/o Ratcliff & Co.
500 – 221W Esplande
North Vancouver, BC V7M 3J3
(604) 988-5201 (604) 988-1452 mellison@ratcliff.com
Ray Warden Ktuanxa Nation Council 7468 Mission Road
Cranbrook, BC V1C 7E5
(250) 417-4022 (250) 489-2438 ray.warden@ktunaxa.org
Laura Dear

FNEATWG
Co-Chair

Canadian Environmental Assessment Agency #320 – 757 West Hastings St.
Vancouver, BC V6A 1C1
(604) 666-9344 (604) 666-6990 laura.dear@ceaa-acee.gc.ca
Charlene Higgins 6416 Chukar Drive
Kamloops, BC V2C 4T7
(250) 573-7657 (250) 573-7654 chiggins@more2forests.ca
Thomas Charles Taku River Tlingit First Nation tcharles@govtrtfn.com
Bruce Muir West Moberly First Nation P.O. Box 90 Moberly Lake, BC V0C 1X0 (250) 788-3676 (250) 788-2948 landusemanager@westmo.org
Collier Azak Nisga’a Lisims Government P.O. Box 231 New Aiyansh, BC V0J 1A0 (250) 633-3041 (250) 633-2051 colliera@nisgaa.net
Rick Budhwa Wet’suwet’en First Nation Crossroads Cultural Resource Management 3070 Van Gaalen Road
Smithers, BC V0J 2N6
(250) 877-7858 Cell (250) 877-9858 (250) 877-7858 info@crossroadscrm.com
Randy Keleher Take River Tlingit First Nation rkeleher@gov.trtfn.com
Robert Mountain Musgamagw Tsawataineuk Tribal Council (250) 974 5516 (250) 974 5466 RobertM@mttc.ca